South Lakes Hockey Club

 

 

 Committee 

 

 

Committee meetings are held the first Monday of every month at 7:30pm, anyone can attend. These take place at Ulverston Sports Club on Priory Road, next to the swimming baths.

 

 

Next Meeting

Committee Meeting 

  TBC @ 7:30pm

Ulverston Sport & Social Club 

 

 

President

Fred Mawdsley

magsmob@aol.com 

 

Chair

Tom Bowers

tom.bowers@baesystems.com 

 

Secretary

Gayle Mawdsley 

gayle_m@hotmail.co.uk

 

Treasurer

Cat Cooke 

cats_7982@hotmail.com

 

Communication Co-Ordinator

Gayle Mawdsley

gayle_m@hotmail.co.uk 

 

Welfare Officer

Vikki Edgar

vikki0195@gmail.com

 

Men's 1st Team Captain

David Bishop-Miller

david@bishopmiller.co.uk

 

Men's 2nd Team Captain

Ted Elder (off pitch)

Jonathan Clutterbuck (on pitch) 

 t1elder@aol.com

  

Ladies 1st Team Captain

Holly Nutall

 holly_nuttall_91@hotmail.co.uk

 

Ladies 2nd Team Captain

Jennifer Atkinson

 

CRB Liaison

Gayle Mawdsley

 gayle_m@hotmail.co.uk

  

Junior Head Coach

Margaret Mawdsley

magsmob@aol.com 

 

Social & Fund Raising Secretary

Adam Fraser & Holly Nuttall

adam-fraser@hotmail.co.uk


Webmaster

 Gayle Mawdsley

gayle_m@hotmail.co.uk